New blog? There are already so many out there!

Hi there world!

Many people are already out there “blogging” their way through cyberworld. So why another blog? Maybe because I would like to add something as well to this interesting world, to start some discussion about things that keep me busy, but maybe other as well.

My blog will be an irregular one, it will be dealing with my interests especially in the area of disaster risk reduction, climate change, environmental degradation, coastal zone management. I will try to relate the different subjects, with as buzz word “resilience” of the coastal zone area, but I will write about subjects focused on either one of the subjects as well. If you are interested to comment on my blogs, start a discussion, give me feedback, feel free, it will only increase the drive to blog on!

For now, merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

One thought on “New blog? There are already so many out there!”

Leave a Reply

